AFL News
Latest Newletters
Lightning Round 4, Girls Footy, End of Season Event 25 Aug
Round 3 - Lightning Rounds

Round 2 - Lightning Rounds

Lightning Rounds Resumption and Girls Footy

Contact Us

Sharks Football Club (Singapore)
1 Lorong Chuan, Singapore 556818

Please fill in the required fields *

Please be polite on your emails to us. Impolite or rude messages will be deleted unanswered. Thank you.

View Larger Map

Name *
Email *
Subject *
Message *

Verify Your Humanity captcha

Sharks Committee 2018

Anthony Thompson
Vice President Daniel Tyson-Jones
Secretary Paul Edwards
Assistant Secretary Michaela Livonen
Treasurer Alexander O'Shea
Assistant Treasurer Tom Katsaros
Internal Auditor Simon Heagney
Ordinary Members Mark Whelan
Ian Forbes
Milan Rokic
Tony Davies
Graeme Rigg
Support Administrators

Scott Murphy (Head Coach)
Brad Winters (Assistant Coach)
Emma Wall (Administration)